We are pleased to announce the following deserving recipients of the 2015 Olivia Jollota Memorial Trust Scholarships:

Catherine “Kate” Campbell = $1000.00

Cassie Hayward = $1000.00

Deanna Kimber = $1000.00

Sarah Mroz = $1000.00

Julia Sweeney = $1000.00

We know you wonderful young ladies will go on to have bright and fulfilling futures doing “great things” and helping others.  Thank you for your incredible submission essays and for taking Olivia along in your memories!

Your future is so bright even Olivia can see it 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s